Contact Us

OFFICE

Level 1, 78 Primary School Court
Maroochydore QLD 4558

07 5409 4600
maroochydore@aibinsurance.com.au

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm

AIB INSURANCE BROKERS

Allira Gould
General Manager
0427 595 572
Allira.Gould@aibinsurance.com.au

 

Sue Fox
Account Executive
0409 241 105
Sue.Fox@aibinsurance.com.au

Adam Blandin De Chalain
Account Manager
0439 801 887
Adam.B@aibinsurance.com.au

Jade Sorrensen
Account Manager
0427 585 250
Jade.Sorrensen@aibinsurance.com.au

Jenni Rogers
Account Manager
0447 694 247
Jenni.Rogers@aibinsurance.com.au

Jodie Cox
Account Manager
0439 742 679
Jodie.Cox@aibinsurance.com.au

Kylie Renton
Account Manager
0439 979 071
Kylie.Renton@aibinsurance.com.au

Michelle Allen
Account Manager
0437 798 149
Michelle.Allen@aibinsurance.com.au

 

ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER SPECIALISTS

Liesa Bruhn
Account Manager
0437 057 442
Liesa.Bruhn@aibinsurance.com.au

Maree Pickering
Broker Assistant
07 5409 4617
Maree.Pickering@aibinsurance.com.au

UNDERWRITING SERVICES

- Childcare Insurance Package
- Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Insurance Package
- Tourism Operators Liability

(Insurance Broker Enquiries Only)
wholesale@aibinsurance.com.au

Allira Gould
General Manager
0427 595 572
Allira.Gould@aibinsurance.com.au

Ella Hamilton
Underwriting Services
07 5409 4629
Ella.Hamilton@aibinsurance.com.au  

Joanne Manocchio
Underwriting Services
07 5409 4634
Joanne.Manocchio@aibinsurance.com.au

 

CLAIMS

Don Cameron
Claims Manager
0417 208 867
Don.Cameron@aibinsurance.com.au

Brenton Vicary
Claims Specialist
07 5409 4619
Brenton.Vicary@aibinsurance.com.au