Contact Us

OFFICE

Level 1, 78 Primary School Court
Maroochydore QLD 4558

07 5409 4600
maroochydore@aibinsurance.com.au

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm

AIB INSURANCE BROKERS

Jenni Rogers
General Manager
0447 694 247
Jenni.Rogers@aibinsurance.com.au

Kylie Renton
Branch Manager
0439 979 071
Kylie.Renton@aibinsurance.com.au

Sue Fox
Innovation & QA Manager
0409 241 105
Sue.Fox@aibinsurance.com.au

Jade Sorrensen
Account Manager
0427 585 250
Jade.Sorrensen@aibinsurance.com.au

Jodie Cox
Childcare Manager
0439 742 679
Jodie.Cox@aibinsurance.com.au

Michelle Allen
Account Manager
0437 798 149
Michelle.Allen@aibinsurance.com.au

ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER SPECIALISTS

Liesa Bruhn
ATSI Manager
0437 057 442
Liesa.Bruhn@aibinsurance.com.au

Jessica O'Donnell
ATSI Broker Assistant
07 5409 4600
Jessica.ODonnell@aibinsurance.com.au

   
 

UNDERWRITING SERVICES

- Childcare Insurance Package
- Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Insurance Package
- Tourism Operators Liability

(Insurance Broker Enquiries Only)
wholesale@aibinsurance.com.au

Ella Hamilton
Wholesale Manager
07 5409 4629
Ella.Hamilton@aibinsurance.com.au  

Allison McDonnell
Underwriting Services
07 5409 4608
Allison.McDonnell@aibinsurance.com.au  

CLAIMS

Don Cameron
Claims Manager
0417 208 867
Don.Cameron@aibinsurance.com.au

Brenton Vicary
Claims Specialist
07 5409 4619
Brenton.Vicary@aibinsurance.com.au